Contact Info      

Herbert Ames
1337 State Hwy 33, 2nd fl
Hamilton, NJ 08690
Bus: (609) 631-8802
Cell: (609) 610-7693
hames@devingroupinc.net

Cathy Frank-White (Emieritus)
2131 Harbor Cove Way
Winter Garden, FI 34787

Garcia, Albin
Chamber Professional Center
669 Chambers Street Suite C
Trenton, NJ 08611
(609) 396-3400 Ext. 103
Bus Fax: (609) 396-0444
Albin@GarciaRealtors.com

Gregory Johnson, Esq.
282 Glenn Ave
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
Cell: (609) 731-6960
Gregoryjohnson282@gmail.com

Parrish, William
6 South Orange Ave
South Orange, NJ 07079
Bus: (973) 313-1006
Fax: (973) 313-1076
wparrish@noblestrategy.com

Wayne R. Griffith
724 River Road
Ewing, NJ 08628
waynergriffith@icloud.com

Linda Martin
Investors Bank
1155 Whitehorse Mercerville Rd
Hamilton, NJ 08619
Imartin@myinvestorsbank.com

Anthony (Tony) Simmons
SBSI Energy Solutions
299 Hather Way
Monroe Twp. NJ 08831
Office (732)960-1730
Cell (609) 306-1934
tony@sbsienergy.com
tonysimm63@outlook.com


Deborah Frazier
Morgan Stanley
1200 Lenox Dr. Ste 300
Lawrence, NJ 08648
Bus: (609) 538-4800
Deborah.frazier@morganstanley.com

Tom Russo
trusso17@gmail.com
Marcus Dyer, CPA
Withum
506 Carnegie Center- Ste. 400
Princeton, NJ 08543
(609) 520-1188
mdyer@withum.com

Elizabeth Williams-Riley, Pres/CEO
American Conference on Diversity
109 Church Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Cell: (732)789-6704/ (732)745-9330 ext.30
Elizabeth@americanconferencediversity.org

Voldase, Robert
Bristol-Myers Squibb
777 Scudders Mill Road
Plainsboro, NJ 08536
Bus: (609) 897-2086
Cell: (908) 500-8113
robert.voldase@bms.com

Joyce Kersey
Kersey Connect
123 Cornwall Ave
Trenton, NJ 08618
(609)396-0121
joycekersey@verizon.net

Daniela C. Velez
New Jersey Business & Industry Association
10 West Lafayette Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
609-858-9472
dvelez@njbia.org